nl | fr | en | de
Facebook Linkedin Pintrest

Limeparts

Contact us
Exterior wall cladding

Exterior wall cladding

Over the years, our engineering department has built up the essential knowledge and expertise required for cassette systems for exterior wall development, and has unparalleled know-how when it comes to the specific materials used.

More info >

Sheet metal work

Sheet metal work

Limeparts has built up a solid reputation as a metal processing company since 1989. We're the ideal partner for the supply of single and composite sheet metal products at home and abroad. Our focus on quality is an important part of our corporate culture.

More info >

Project casings

Project casings

The Limeparts custom casings are the ideal solution for achieving a sleek and uniform project interior. This modular system enables the most diverse heating, cooling and ventilation systems or other architectural elements to be covered in an aesthetically-pleasing and responsible way.

More info >

Limeparts and Drooghmans Geveltechnieken join forces through merger

Limeparts and Drooghmans combine their expertise in ventilated façade cladding. Since 25 June, both companies have been working together on growth, in supply and turnover. The Limeparts site in Genk, Belgium, forms the commercial and administrative base for this. The newly merged company, Limeparts-Drooghmans, now has everything in-house to provide comprehensive, high-end façade cladding solutions. Both companies specialise in high-quality façade materials. Limeparts operates in metal façade cladding, whereas Drooghmans focuses on non-ferrous materials, such as glass, high-pressure compact laminate or ceramic panels.

We are busy developing a new website for Limeparts-Drooghmans. In the meantime, if you would like more information on non-ferrous façade cladding, please visit www.drooghmans.be.

Completed projects

More completed projects >`

News

Limeparts and Drooghmans join forces through merger JUN
2018

Limeparts and Drooghmans join forces through merger

Limeparts and Drooghmans combine their expertise in ventilated façade cladding.  Since 25 June, both companies have been working together on growth, in supply and turnover.  The Limeparts site in Genk, Belgium, forms the commercial and administrative base for this.  The newly merged…

More info >
Architectural façade solutions for new NATO headquarters SEP
2017

Architectural façade solutions for new NATO headquarters

The new NATO building complex in Evere needs to portray the unity and transparency of the alliance.  Eight long and four short office wings that intersect with a central atrium represent intertwined fingers; symbolic for the union of the NATO member states.  A design by TV SOM – ASSAR…

More info >
Playing with shapes and figures in the exterior wall AUG
2017

Playing with shapes and figures in the exterior wall

The world of architecture is setting increasingly high standards. Every building project needs to be unique and impressive. The fact that originality is still possible today is proven by the metal processing company Limeparts in its renovation of Community Institution De Grubbe. Figure…

More info >

nl | fr | en | de
Facebook Linkedin Pintrest

Limeparts

Contactez-nous
Revêtements de façade

Revêtements de façade

Notre service ingénierie a acquis au fil des ans une expertise et des connaissances incontournables en matière de revêtements de façade basés sur le système à cassettes et apporte son aide avec un savoir-faire...

En savoir plus >

Traitement de la tôle

Traitement de la tôle

La société Limeparts s’est bâti, depuis 1989, une solide réputation dans le secteur du traitement du métal. Nous sommes le fournisseur idéal en matière de produits à base de tôle simples et assemblés en Belgique et...

En savoir plus >

Habillages projet

Habillages projet

Les habillages de projet de la société Limeparts sont l’outil parfait pour obtenir un intérieur sobre et uniforme. Ce système modulaire permet d’habiller les systèmes de chauffage, de refroidissement et de climatisation les plus...

En savoir plus >

Limeparts et Drooghmans Geveltechnieken unissent leurs forces

Limeparts et Drooghmans regroupent leur expertise dans le domaine des revêtements de façade ventilés. Depuis ce 25 juin, les deux entreprises font cause commune dans leur croissance, leur offre et leur chiffre d’affaires. Le site de Limeparts à Genk constituera la base arrière commerciale et administrative de l'entité. La nouvelle entité Limeparts-Drooghmans vous propose désormais des solutions globales en matière de revêtements de façade haut de gamme. Les deux sociétés sont spécialisées dans les matériaux de façade de qualité. Limeparts est active dans le domaine des revêtements de façade métalliques, alors que Drooghmans se concentre sur les matériaux non ferreux comme le verre, les panneaux à âme pleine ou les panneaux céramiques.

Pour l'heure, Limeparts-Drooghmans travaille d'arrache-pied à la création d'un nouveau site web. Entre-temps, pour plus d'informations sur les revêtements de façade non ferreux, consultez le site www.drooghmans.be.

Réalisations

Davantage de réalisations >`

Actualités

Limeparts et Drooghmans fusionnent et unissent leurs forces JUN
2018

Limeparts et Drooghmans fusionnent et unissent leurs…

Limeparts et Drooghmans regroupent leur expertise dans le domaine des revêtements de façade ventilés. À partir du 25 juin, les deux entreprises feront cause commune dans leur croissance, leur offre et leur chiffre d’affaires. Le site de Limeparts à Genk constituera la base arrière…

En savoir plus >
Des solutions de façade architecturales pour le nouveau siège de l’OTAN SEP
2017

Des solutions de façade architecturales pour le nouveau…

Les nouveaux bâtiments de l’OTAN à Evere doivent refléter l’unité et la transparence de l’organisation. Des ailes de bureaux (huit longues et quatre courtes) qui se croisent dans un atrium central pour représenter des doigts entremêlés, qui symbolisent la solidarité entre les états…

En savoir plus >
Un jeu de formes et de motifs au niveau de la façade AUG
2017

Un jeu de formes et de motifs au niveau de la façade

Les exigences de l’univers de l’architecture sont toujours plus élevées. Chaque projet de construction doit être unique et surprenant. L’entreprise Limeparts, spécialisée dans le traitement du métal, prouve qu’il est encore possible de faire preuve d’originalité aujourd’hui avec la…

En savoir plus >